World News Links
Home ] Up ]

WORLD NEWS AND BIBLICAL ETHICS/VALUES/MORALS SITES

(disclaimer: the links below are provided for you interest and HRP

does not necessarily agree with all of their contents)

Thankfully we have TV channels such as Fox News (http://www.foxnews.com/) and websites such as Accuracy in the Media (http://www.aim.org), providing moderate/conservatve, pro-family views. Other excellent websites are:
 
The Council on Biblical Manhood and Womenhood - http://www.cbmw.org/

Vision Forum Ministries -  http://www.visionforumministries.org/sections/home/default.asp  (standing up for Biblical teachings such as no women in the armed forces)

Family World News - http://www.pastornet.net.au/fwn/ (Australian-based. Staunchly pro-family; very much opposed to same-sex marriage etc)

 
The Center for Bioethics and Human Dignity - http://www.cbhd.org/ (opposing euthanasia, abortion, stem cells etc)
 
Aus Federation for the Family - http://wingfold.tripod.com/ausfamily/
 
City Journal - http://www.city-journal.org/ (opposing the Left's culture wars)
 
Concerned Women for America - http://www.cwfa.org/ (marriage, family, children)
 
 
Traditional Values Coalition - http://traditionalvalues.org/index.php
 
Focus on the Family - http://www.family.org/
 
Sydney Line - http://www.sydneyline.com/ (correcting the lies about White settlement in Australia)
 
Townhall.com - http://www.townhall.com/ (conservative opinion vs the liberal media)
 
Accuracy in Academia - http://www.academia.org/
 
Bill O'Reilly - http://billoreilly.com/index.jsp (fair and balanced news source)
 
The Chronicles - http://www.chroniclesmagazine.org/ - (excellent conservative news opinions)
 
Conservative Truth - http://www.conservativetruth.org/ (anti-dote to the liberal media)
 
Eagle Forum - http://www.eagleforum.org/ (pro-family)
 
Plymouth Rock Foundation - http://www.plymrock.org/ (excellent resources)
 
WallBuilders   http://www.wallbuilders.com/ (America's Heritage)

World Watch Daily - http://worldwatchdaily.org/

 
 
Global Security.com - http://www.globalsecurity.org/
 
Stratfor - http://www.stratfor.com

Frontpage - http://frontpagemag.com/ (articles contending with Leftist positions)

NARTH - http://www.narth.com/ (National Association for Research and Therapy of Homosexuality)

Gender Central - http://www.sinaicentral.com/gendercentral/index.html (pro-family & battling the gay lobby)

 
Don't expect to get too much of these conservative opinions in the BBC, CNN and other liberal media. I highly recommend that you add these links to your website, should you have one. Or tell your friends and family.